Oral-B 1000 CrossAction Electric Toothbrush, Black, Powered by Braun

|
Item#

00069055125595

1 ct

59.99 $59.99
In stock, items ship within 24 hours

Proctor & Gamble. Proud sponsor of Moms

Description

The Black Oral-B 1000 rechargeable toothbrush provides a clinically proven superior clean vs. a regular manual toothbrush. The professionally inspired design of the CrossAction brush head surrounds each tooth with bristles angled at 16 degrees, and 3D cleaning action oscillates, rotates, and pulsates to break up and remove up to 300% more plaque along the gumline than a regular manual toothbrush. The pressure sensor lights up if you brush too hard to prevent harmful over-brushing and there is 1 mode, plus an in-handle timer to help you brush for a dentist-recommended 2 minutes. Trust in the precision engineering of Braun and the dental expertise of Oral-B, the #1 brand used and recommended by dentists worldwide. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. Manufacturer Contact Information Customer support : (800) 566-7252 or (800) 566-ORALB
  • Removes 300% more plaque along the gum line than a regular manual toothbrush
  • Senses when you brush too hard with pressure sensor
  • In-handle timer pulses every 30 seconds to let you know when to switch areas of the mouth
  • Rechargeable battery toothbrush with 1 mode - Daily Clean
  • Compatible with Oral-B brush heads for every oral care need: CrossAction, FlossAction, Precision Clean, 3D White, Sensitive Gum Care, Deep Sweep, Dual Clean
  • Oral-B is the #1 dentist-recommended toothbrush brand worldwide
  • Oral-B recommends brushing with Crest Toothpaste for optimal results

Product Details

Ratings & Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. We do not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Click on the Filtersrefine results
Filter by:
Click on the Filters above to refine results
Write a review
Choose a sort order
" Die after 18-24 months ", 
October 30, 2018
Location:  Mashpee, MA
My previous Oral-B NiCad powered toothbrush lasted over a decade. I bought three of these for the family in December of 2016 and they are all dying and will no longer charge. I really wish the batteries were user replaceable in these models without completely disassembling them and using a soldering iron! I'll be switching to an alternate product with a better battery and longer life expectation.
response from
November 05, 2018
This isn't the Oral-B experience we'd hope for and we want to help your family get back to brushing with us. As the first place to start, we suggest fully running out the battery on each of the brushes and then charging them in different electrical outlets. Also, ensure you're not charging the brushes on a metal surface. The metal can interfere with the charging process. If they're still not working after this, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252?<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
July 02, 2018
We can understand your disappointment and concern. The openings are designed to allow water to flush through the brush head tube, and to allow air inside. This helps make sure the brush head dries sufficiently after use, and also reduces moisture inside. We always recommend to remove your brush head after brushing to clean both the head and metal shaft separately. If you have any questions, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
June 06, 2018
Certainly we can understand how disapponting this must have been. This could indicate that the battery was depleted. Allow it to charge longer, it can take several minutes for the light to come on. Please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 when you have a moment to chat.
response from
May 29, 2018
We can understand your frustration. The Pro 1000 is designed to take up to 22 hours to fully charge, and last up to 7 days on one charge, based on a brushing schedule of 2 minutes twice a day. We do have other models that feature a different battery, longer battery life, and a shorter overall charge time. So we can help you further, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
May 25, 2018
We're sorry to hear about your experience, and that does sound frustrating. We'd like to help you further when you have a moment to chat. Please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
April 02, 2018
The Pro 1000 has a built-in timer that pulses every 30 seconds. This is the 2-minute timer that is advertised. If you have any questions, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
January 19, 2018
We're glad to hear you get the teeth cleaning results you were expecting. We carry out extensive research and consumer testing when designing our products. Our toothbrushes are also designed to be comfortable to hold and easy to use for a wide variety of consumers. Still, we know that preferences vary from person to person, so we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments will be shared with our Product Development team. We do have other models to choose from, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 so we can find the right one for you.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
January 02, 2018
We know how disappointing this can be. Please know we don't make brush head covers as we don't recommend storing them in closed containers. This could cause bacteria to grow. Also, we're sorry you don't like the in-handle timer. The 1000 is designed to pulse every 30 seconds to let you know when to switch areas of the mouth. If you have any questions, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
November 21, 2017
We can understand your disappointment. Please know the Oral-B Pro 1000 is not suppose to come with a travel case. If you'd like to purchase one we'd be happy to help, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
August 22, 2017
We can definitely understand your frustration and we're sorry this was your experience. We'd like to learn more and help you further, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
" It's not the best out there ", 
June 30, 2018
Location:  Dallas,TX
I got this toothbrush for Christmas this past year and I think it cleans pretty well. My problem with this toothbrush (and all the replacement heads) is that they have this hole in the front under the brush head and toothpaste gets in there and it starts to smell like mildew so every time i use the toothbrush I have to take it apart and rinse it out and leave the pieces separated for them to dry. Sonicare toothbrushes do not have this proble... i wont buy another Oral B.
response from
November 05, 2018
This isn't the Oral-B experience we'd hope for and we want to help your family get back to brushing with us. As the first place to start, we suggest fully running out the battery on each of the brushes and then charging them in different electrical outlets. Also, ensure you're not charging the brushes on a metal surface. The metal can interfere with the charging process. If they're still not working after this, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252?<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
July 02, 2018
We can understand your disappointment and concern. The openings are designed to allow water to flush through the brush head tube, and to allow air inside. This helps make sure the brush head dries sufficiently after use, and also reduces moisture inside. We always recommend to remove your brush head after brushing to clean both the head and metal shaft separately. If you have any questions, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
June 06, 2018
Certainly we can understand how disapponting this must have been. This could indicate that the battery was depleted. Allow it to charge longer, it can take several minutes for the light to come on. Please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 when you have a moment to chat.
response from
May 29, 2018
We can understand your frustration. The Pro 1000 is designed to take up to 22 hours to fully charge, and last up to 7 days on one charge, based on a brushing schedule of 2 minutes twice a day. We do have other models that feature a different battery, longer battery life, and a shorter overall charge time. So we can help you further, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
May 25, 2018
We're sorry to hear about your experience, and that does sound frustrating. We'd like to help you further when you have a moment to chat. Please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
April 02, 2018
The Pro 1000 has a built-in timer that pulses every 30 seconds. This is the 2-minute timer that is advertised. If you have any questions, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
January 19, 2018
We're glad to hear you get the teeth cleaning results you were expecting. We carry out extensive research and consumer testing when designing our products. Our toothbrushes are also designed to be comfortable to hold and easy to use for a wide variety of consumers. Still, we know that preferences vary from person to person, so we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments will be shared with our Product Development team. We do have other models to choose from, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 so we can find the right one for you.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
January 02, 2018
We know how disappointing this can be. Please know we don't make brush head covers as we don't recommend storing them in closed containers. This could cause bacteria to grow. Also, we're sorry you don't like the in-handle timer. The 1000 is designed to pulse every 30 seconds to let you know when to switch areas of the mouth. If you have any questions, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
November 21, 2017
We can understand your disappointment. Please know the Oral-B Pro 1000 is not suppose to come with a travel case. If you'd like to purchase one we'd be happy to help, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
August 22, 2017
We can definitely understand your frustration and we're sorry this was your experience. We'd like to learn more and help you further, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
" Charging light died after 2 weeks ", 
June 05, 2018
Location:  Los Angeles, California
I like the toothbrush but I went to charge it today and the light on the front is out. Don’t know if it is charging it or not. I tested all the outlets in my apartment that I use for other things to make sure it wasn’t the outlet. The light just won’t turn on. Not sure if it’s gojng to charge anymore. Pretty shocked that it only took two weeks. Not really worth the money
response from
November 05, 2018
This isn't the Oral-B experience we'd hope for and we want to help your family get back to brushing with us. As the first place to start, we suggest fully running out the battery on each of the brushes and then charging them in different electrical outlets. Also, ensure you're not charging the brushes on a metal surface. The metal can interfere with the charging process. If they're still not working after this, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252?<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
July 02, 2018
We can understand your disappointment and concern. The openings are designed to allow water to flush through the brush head tube, and to allow air inside. This helps make sure the brush head dries sufficiently after use, and also reduces moisture inside. We always recommend to remove your brush head after brushing to clean both the head and metal shaft separately. If you have any questions, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
June 06, 2018
Certainly we can understand how disapponting this must have been. This could indicate that the battery was depleted. Allow it to charge longer, it can take several minutes for the light to come on. Please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 when you have a moment to chat.
response from
May 29, 2018
We can understand your frustration. The Pro 1000 is designed to take up to 22 hours to fully charge, and last up to 7 days on one charge, based on a brushing schedule of 2 minutes twice a day. We do have other models that feature a different battery, longer battery life, and a shorter overall charge time. So we can help you further, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
May 25, 2018
We're sorry to hear about your experience, and that does sound frustrating. We'd like to help you further when you have a moment to chat. Please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
April 02, 2018
The Pro 1000 has a built-in timer that pulses every 30 seconds. This is the 2-minute timer that is advertised. If you have any questions, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
January 19, 2018
We're glad to hear you get the teeth cleaning results you were expecting. We carry out extensive research and consumer testing when designing our products. Our toothbrushes are also designed to be comfortable to hold and easy to use for a wide variety of consumers. Still, we know that preferences vary from person to person, so we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments will be shared with our Product Development team. We do have other models to choose from, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 so we can find the right one for you.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
January 02, 2018
We know how disappointing this can be. Please know we don't make brush head covers as we don't recommend storing them in closed containers. This could cause bacteria to grow. Also, we're sorry you don't like the in-handle timer. The 1000 is designed to pulse every 30 seconds to let you know when to switch areas of the mouth. If you have any questions, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
November 21, 2017
We can understand your disappointment. Please know the Oral-B Pro 1000 is not suppose to come with a travel case. If you'd like to purchase one we'd be happy to help, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
August 22, 2017
We can definitely understand your frustration and we're sorry this was your experience. We'd like to learn more and help you further, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
" Cleans better than any toothbrush ", 
May 26, 2018
Location:  Myrtle Beach SC
I love the way my teeth feel after using the Pro 1000. Much cleaner than using a regular toothbrush. My only complaint is that I never received the coupons for brush head as it stated.
response from
November 05, 2018
This isn't the Oral-B experience we'd hope for and we want to help your family get back to brushing with us. As the first place to start, we suggest fully running out the battery on each of the brushes and then charging them in different electrical outlets. Also, ensure you're not charging the brushes on a metal surface. The metal can interfere with the charging process. If they're still not working after this, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252?<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
July 02, 2018
We can understand your disappointment and concern. The openings are designed to allow water to flush through the brush head tube, and to allow air inside. This helps make sure the brush head dries sufficiently after use, and also reduces moisture inside. We always recommend to remove your brush head after brushing to clean both the head and metal shaft separately. If you have any questions, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
June 06, 2018
Certainly we can understand how disapponting this must have been. This could indicate that the battery was depleted. Allow it to charge longer, it can take several minutes for the light to come on. Please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 when you have a moment to chat.
response from
May 29, 2018
We can understand your frustration. The Pro 1000 is designed to take up to 22 hours to fully charge, and last up to 7 days on one charge, based on a brushing schedule of 2 minutes twice a day. We do have other models that feature a different battery, longer battery life, and a shorter overall charge time. So we can help you further, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
May 25, 2018
We're sorry to hear about your experience, and that does sound frustrating. We'd like to help you further when you have a moment to chat. Please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
April 02, 2018
The Pro 1000 has a built-in timer that pulses every 30 seconds. This is the 2-minute timer that is advertised. If you have any questions, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
January 19, 2018
We're glad to hear you get the teeth cleaning results you were expecting. We carry out extensive research and consumer testing when designing our products. Our toothbrushes are also designed to be comfortable to hold and easy to use for a wide variety of consumers. Still, we know that preferences vary from person to person, so we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments will be shared with our Product Development team. We do have other models to choose from, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 so we can find the right one for you.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
January 02, 2018
We know how disappointing this can be. Please know we don't make brush head covers as we don't recommend storing them in closed containers. This could cause bacteria to grow. Also, we're sorry you don't like the in-handle timer. The 1000 is designed to pulse every 30 seconds to let you know when to switch areas of the mouth. If you have any questions, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
November 21, 2017
We can understand your disappointment. Please know the Oral-B Pro 1000 is not suppose to come with a travel case. If you'd like to purchase one we'd be happy to help, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
August 22, 2017
We can definitely understand your frustration and we're sorry this was your experience. We'd like to learn more and help you further, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
  • Oral-B 1000 CrossAction Electric Toothbrush, Black, Powered by Braun

    Oral-B 1000 CrossAction Electric Toothbrush, Black, Powered by Braun

    (358 reviews)
    $59.99