Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Comfort Plus Mint Flavor Floss 40 M

|
Item#

00037000469674

40 M

3.49 $3.49
In stock, items ship within 24 hours

Proctor & Gamble. Proud sponsor of Moms

Description

Oral-B Glide Pro-Heath Comfort Plus Floss is extra soft and gentle on gums, yet tough on plaque. The silky-smooth, shred-resistant texture slides up to 50% more easily in tight spaces vs. regular floss.
  • Effectively removes tough plaque between teeth and just below the gum line.
  • Silky-smooth, shred-resistant texture slides up to 50% more easily in tight spaces vs. regular floss.
  • #1 Dentist & Hygienist Recommend Brand.

Product Details

Ratings & Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. We do not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Click on the Filtersrefine results
Filter by:
Click on the Filters above to refine results
Write a review
Choose a sort order
" Is there a bulk size? ", 
November 17, 2018
Location:  Northern midwest
Someone below mentioned how wasteful It is to throw away all the plastic cases. Is there a similar product available in larger spools? How about a wall or cabinet mounted dispenser?
response from
July 31, 2018
That does sound frustrating! This can happen when the floss comes into contact with a rough tooth or surface. We'd be happy to help you further, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
May 29, 2018
We can definitely understand your disappointment. There were some changes made to the floss containers to provide excellent clarity and brightness to the packaging artwork. We haven't made any recent changes to the floss itself. We'd like to learn more and help you further, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 when you have a moment to chat.
response from
December 26, 2017
Thank you for your many years of loyalty. We haven't made any recent changes to our Glide Pro-Health floss and we know how disappointing this can be. We're sorry you haven't received the quality that both you and we expect. When you have a moment to chat, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 so we can help you further.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
September 22, 2017
We understand how frustrating it is when your floss breaks. This isn't something we'd expect as our products go through many quality checks to ensure they reach you in the best possible condition. We're sorry this wasn't the case with your recent purchase. When you have a moment to chat, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 so we can help find the right floss for you.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from Dee
January 19, 2012
I'm sorry to hear you're disappointed with the Glide Pro-Health Floss. Glide is the same great floss it's always been and it's still being made in the same plant. We haven't changed the formula; only the name is different. Since we have many checkpoints along our manufacturing line to ensure the quality, we wouldn't expect what you've described. If you have further questions, please call us at the number listed on the package.
" good item always buy this brand ", 
October 31, 2018
Location:  muskegon mi
always had good luck with this floss its thick enough and hardly ever brakes but this time I had to throw a half of a package away because of the way it was rolled into the package I had two strings that were sticking out I opened it up and got it working for a day then it was just bound up. still going to use your product
response from
July 31, 2018
That does sound frustrating! This can happen when the floss comes into contact with a rough tooth or surface. We'd be happy to help you further, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
May 29, 2018
We can definitely understand your disappointment. There were some changes made to the floss containers to provide excellent clarity and brightness to the packaging artwork. We haven't made any recent changes to the floss itself. We'd like to learn more and help you further, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 when you have a moment to chat.
response from
December 26, 2017
Thank you for your many years of loyalty. We haven't made any recent changes to our Glide Pro-Health floss and we know how disappointing this can be. We're sorry you haven't received the quality that both you and we expect. When you have a moment to chat, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 so we can help you further.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
September 22, 2017
We understand how frustrating it is when your floss breaks. This isn't something we'd expect as our products go through many quality checks to ensure they reach you in the best possible condition. We're sorry this wasn't the case with your recent purchase. When you have a moment to chat, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 so we can help find the right floss for you.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from Dee
January 19, 2012
I'm sorry to hear you're disappointed with the Glide Pro-Health Floss. Glide is the same great floss it's always been and it's still being made in the same plant. We haven't changed the formula; only the name is different. Since we have many checkpoints along our manufacturing line to ensure the quality, we wouldn't expect what you've described. If you have further questions, please call us at the number listed on the package.
" Agree with other reviews: floss shreds and breaks ", 
August 16, 2018
Location:  Visalia, California
My wife and I have used Glide for many years; however, it now shreds and breaks easily. The Glide sample we get from our dental hygienist is stronger and does not shred. It definitely is not the same product.
response from
July 31, 2018
That does sound frustrating! This can happen when the floss comes into contact with a rough tooth or surface. We'd be happy to help you further, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
May 29, 2018
We can definitely understand your disappointment. There were some changes made to the floss containers to provide excellent clarity and brightness to the packaging artwork. We haven't made any recent changes to the floss itself. We'd like to learn more and help you further, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 when you have a moment to chat.
response from
December 26, 2017
Thank you for your many years of loyalty. We haven't made any recent changes to our Glide Pro-Health floss and we know how disappointing this can be. We're sorry you haven't received the quality that both you and we expect. When you have a moment to chat, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 so we can help you further.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
September 22, 2017
We understand how frustrating it is when your floss breaks. This isn't something we'd expect as our products go through many quality checks to ensure they reach you in the best possible condition. We're sorry this wasn't the case with your recent purchase. When you have a moment to chat, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 so we can help find the right floss for you.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from Dee
January 19, 2012
I'm sorry to hear you're disappointed with the Glide Pro-Health Floss. Glide is the same great floss it's always been and it's still being made in the same plant. We haven't changed the formula; only the name is different. Since we have many checkpoints along our manufacturing line to ensure the quality, we wouldn't expect what you've described. If you have further questions, please call us at the number listed on the package.
" Breaks ", 
July 31, 2018
Location:  Antigo, Wi
Almost always breaks in half while flossing... for the price this shouldn’t happen!
response from
July 31, 2018
That does sound frustrating! This can happen when the floss comes into contact with a rough tooth or surface. We'd be happy to help you further, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252.
response from
May 29, 2018
We can definitely understand your disappointment. There were some changes made to the floss containers to provide excellent clarity and brightness to the packaging artwork. We haven't made any recent changes to the floss itself. We'd like to learn more and help you further, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 when you have a moment to chat.
response from
December 26, 2017
Thank you for your many years of loyalty. We haven't made any recent changes to our Glide Pro-Health floss and we know how disappointing this can be. We're sorry you haven't received the quality that both you and we expect. When you have a moment to chat, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 so we can help you further.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
September 22, 2017
We understand how frustrating it is when your floss breaks. This isn't something we'd expect as our products go through many quality checks to ensure they reach you in the best possible condition. We're sorry this wasn't the case with your recent purchase. When you have a moment to chat, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 so we can help find the right floss for you.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from Dee
January 19, 2012
I'm sorry to hear you're disappointed with the Glide Pro-Health Floss. Glide is the same great floss it's always been and it's still being made in the same plant. We haven't changed the formula; only the name is different. Since we have many checkpoints along our manufacturing line to ensure the quality, we wouldn't expect what you've described. If you have further questions, please call us at the number listed on the package.
  • Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Comfort Plus Mint Flavor Floss 40 M