Tampax Pearl Active Regular Plastic Tampons, Unscented, 3 Count

|
Item#

00073010710900

3 ct

Unscented
1.00 $1.00
This item is currently not available.

Proctor & Gamble. Proud sponsor of Moms

Description

Do you live an active lifestyle? Chances are, whether it's doing your morning yoga, running to work, playing sports, doing fitness, or chasing after the kids, you could use the protection of Tampax Pearl Active tampons. Tampax MotionFit Protection moves with you for leak-free workouts on your period, and only Tampax has a LeakGuard Braid that helps stop leaks before they happen for up to 8 hours of comfortable protection. In addition, the Smooth Removal Layer gives you amazing comfort, even on the lightest days of your period. Get the best protection* for sports with Tampax Pearl Active tampon, part of the Tampax Pearl family of tampons.*Among regular absorbency. Same great protection available in Tampax Pearl.
  • Incredible tampon protection while you're active, whether that's playing sports, working out, or just everyday activity
  • MotionFit Protection moves with you to make leak-free workouts possible
  • LeakGuard Braid helps stop period leaks before they happen
  • Tampax Pearl Active sport tampon gives you up to 8 hours of comfortable protection
  • Smooth Removal Layer gives you amazing comfort, even on the lightest days of your period
  • Tampax Pearl Active tampons are available in a variety of absorbencies, so you're protected from your light days to your heavy days

Product Details

Ratings & Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. We do not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Click on the Filtersrefine results
Filter by:
Click on the Filters above to refine results
Write a review
Choose a sort order
" Tampax pearl actve super sp ", 
June 26, 2018
Location:  new pune
very nice product. Everybody everyone should try this.
response from
April 03, 2018
We hate to hear that was your experience, Little miss, as leaks aren’t what we’d expect. Keeping you comfortable and protected is our goal, and we’d like to learn more. When you have a moment, please call us at (800) 523-0014.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
March 16, 2018
Leaks are the last thing you and we expect, Katherine, and we’re sorry to hear that. We’d like to find out more and see how we can help. Please call us at (800) 523-0014, to share more about your experience.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
March 16, 2018
We know it’s hard to say goodbye to an old favorite, and please know the decision to change a product is thought out very carefully. We want to be there for you during that time of the month, and we want to see what we can do. Your feedback is important to us. When you have a moment, please call us at (800) 523-0014.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
March 05, 2018
We never want to make you sad, Lily, and we’re sorry to hear that. We know it’s hard to say good bye to an old favorite. We have discontinued our old applicator to make room for our new Tampax Pearl Active with Motion Fit Protection which moves with you to help make leak-free workouts possible. If you need anything else, feel free to give us a call at (800) 523-0014.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
December 19, 2017
We never want to disappoint you, Abby! We’ve discontinued the 20% slimmer applicator to make room for our new Tampax Pearl Active product with MotionFit Protection which moves with you to help make leak-free workouts possible. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we’ll definitely share your comments with our team!<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
December 15, 2017
We hate to hear that, and we’re sorry that was your experience! Keeping you protected is what we strive to do, and this isn’t what we’d expect. We’d like to learn more and see what we can do to help. When you have a moment, please call us at (800) 523-0014.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
December 08, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts, Sarah. We hate to hear that you were disappointed with the recent changes to our Pearl Active line, and we'll be sharing your feedback with our team. <!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
October 25, 2017
We're so sorry to hear this, Felicia, and we certainly understand your frustration. We changed the applicator to make room for our new MotionFit Protection, which moves with you to help keep your physical activities leak-free. Please know that we take all of your feedback seriously, and if you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to give us a call at (800) 523-0014. <!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
August 16, 2017
Quality is super important to us, and we're bummed to hear you aren't a fan of the Pearl Actives :( We'd love to learn more about your experience- could you give us a call at 800-523-0014 when you have a minute?
response from
May 30, 2017
We're sorry to hear that you didn't get the protection you needed. Since our Pearl Active line is designed to be 20% slimmer than our other applicators, the absorbency will be a little different. We do appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that your voice is heard. We'd like to try and make this up to you, so whenever you have a moment, please give us a call at (800) 523-0014.
response from
June 07, 2016
We're sorry you experienced leaks with our Tampax Pearl Active tampons, we can certainly understand how frustrating that is. It’s always important to choose the lowest tampon absorbency necessary for your menstrual flow, but you don't want an absorbency level that's too low, as the tampon may fill up too quickly and leak. We're glad that our Tampax Pocket Pearls were working great and hope that you continue to use them. If you'd like to share more about your experience, please give us a call at 1-800-523-0014.
" this is great product ", 
June 25, 2018
Location:  washington
this is great product. I will recommend to everyone.
response from
April 03, 2018
We hate to hear that was your experience, Little miss, as leaks aren’t what we’d expect. Keeping you comfortable and protected is our goal, and we’d like to learn more. When you have a moment, please call us at (800) 523-0014.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
March 16, 2018
Leaks are the last thing you and we expect, Katherine, and we’re sorry to hear that. We’d like to find out more and see how we can help. Please call us at (800) 523-0014, to share more about your experience.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
March 16, 2018
We know it’s hard to say goodbye to an old favorite, and please know the decision to change a product is thought out very carefully. We want to be there for you during that time of the month, and we want to see what we can do. Your feedback is important to us. When you have a moment, please call us at (800) 523-0014.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
March 05, 2018
We never want to make you sad, Lily, and we’re sorry to hear that. We know it’s hard to say good bye to an old favorite. We have discontinued our old applicator to make room for our new Tampax Pearl Active with Motion Fit Protection which moves with you to help make leak-free workouts possible. If you need anything else, feel free to give us a call at (800) 523-0014.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
December 19, 2017
We never want to disappoint you, Abby! We’ve discontinued the 20% slimmer applicator to make room for our new Tampax Pearl Active product with MotionFit Protection which moves with you to help make leak-free workouts possible. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we’ll definitely share your comments with our team!<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
December 15, 2017
We hate to hear that, and we’re sorry that was your experience! Keeping you protected is what we strive to do, and this isn’t what we’d expect. We’d like to learn more and see what we can do to help. When you have a moment, please call us at (800) 523-0014.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
December 08, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts, Sarah. We hate to hear that you were disappointed with the recent changes to our Pearl Active line, and we'll be sharing your feedback with our team. <!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
October 25, 2017
We're so sorry to hear this, Felicia, and we certainly understand your frustration. We changed the applicator to make room for our new MotionFit Protection, which moves with you to help keep your physical activities leak-free. Please know that we take all of your feedback seriously, and if you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to give us a call at (800) 523-0014. <!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
August 16, 2017
Quality is super important to us, and we're bummed to hear you aren't a fan of the Pearl Actives :( We'd love to learn more about your experience- could you give us a call at 800-523-0014 when you have a minute?
response from
May 30, 2017
We're sorry to hear that you didn't get the protection you needed. Since our Pearl Active line is designed to be 20% slimmer than our other applicators, the absorbency will be a little different. We do appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that your voice is heard. We'd like to try and make this up to you, so whenever you have a moment, please give us a call at (800) 523-0014.
response from
June 07, 2016
We're sorry you experienced leaks with our Tampax Pearl Active tampons, we can certainly understand how frustrating that is. It’s always important to choose the lowest tampon absorbency necessary for your menstrual flow, but you don't want an absorbency level that's too low, as the tampon may fill up too quickly and leak. We're glad that our Tampax Pocket Pearls were working great and hope that you continue to use them. If you'd like to share more about your experience, please give us a call at 1-800-523-0014.
" THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT! ", 
June 25, 2018
Location:  newyork
They do they're job when it comes to being a tampon. Great protection, and super comfortable. They don't hurt like some do and great for first time uses.
response from
April 03, 2018
We hate to hear that was your experience, Little miss, as leaks aren’t what we’d expect. Keeping you comfortable and protected is our goal, and we’d like to learn more. When you have a moment, please call us at (800) 523-0014.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
March 16, 2018
Leaks are the last thing you and we expect, Katherine, and we’re sorry to hear that. We’d like to find out more and see how we can help. Please call us at (800) 523-0014, to share more about your experience.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
March 16, 2018
We know it’s hard to say goodbye to an old favorite, and please know the decision to change a product is thought out very carefully. We want to be there for you during that time of the month, and we want to see what we can do. Your feedback is important to us. When you have a moment, please call us at (800) 523-0014.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
March 05, 2018
We never want to make you sad, Lily, and we’re sorry to hear that. We know it’s hard to say good bye to an old favorite. We have discontinued our old applicator to make room for our new Tampax Pearl Active with Motion Fit Protection which moves with you to help make leak-free workouts possible. If you need anything else, feel free to give us a call at (800) 523-0014.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
December 19, 2017
We never want to disappoint you, Abby! We’ve discontinued the 20% slimmer applicator to make room for our new Tampax Pearl Active product with MotionFit Protection which moves with you to help make leak-free workouts possible. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we’ll definitely share your comments with our team!<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
December 15, 2017
We hate to hear that, and we’re sorry that was your experience! Keeping you protected is what we strive to do, and this isn’t what we’d expect. We’d like to learn more and see what we can do to help. When you have a moment, please call us at (800) 523-0014.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
December 08, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts, Sarah. We hate to hear that you were disappointed with the recent changes to our Pearl Active line, and we'll be sharing your feedback with our team. <!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
October 25, 2017
We're so sorry to hear this, Felicia, and we certainly understand your frustration. We changed the applicator to make room for our new MotionFit Protection, which moves with you to help keep your physical activities leak-free. Please know that we take all of your feedback seriously, and if you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to give us a call at (800) 523-0014. <!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
August 16, 2017
Quality is super important to us, and we're bummed to hear you aren't a fan of the Pearl Actives :( We'd love to learn more about your experience- could you give us a call at 800-523-0014 when you have a minute?
response from
May 30, 2017
We're sorry to hear that you didn't get the protection you needed. Since our Pearl Active line is designed to be 20% slimmer than our other applicators, the absorbency will be a little different. We do appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that your voice is heard. We'd like to try and make this up to you, so whenever you have a moment, please give us a call at (800) 523-0014.
response from
June 07, 2016
We're sorry you experienced leaks with our Tampax Pearl Active tampons, we can certainly understand how frustrating that is. It’s always important to choose the lowest tampon absorbency necessary for your menstrual flow, but you don't want an absorbency level that's too low, as the tampon may fill up too quickly and leak. We're glad that our Tampax Pocket Pearls were working great and hope that you continue to use them. If you'd like to share more about your experience, please give us a call at 1-800-523-0014.
" This is awesome product ", 
June 25, 2018
Location:  washington
This is awesome product. I will recommend to my friends and family
response from
April 03, 2018
We hate to hear that was your experience, Little miss, as leaks aren’t what we’d expect. Keeping you comfortable and protected is our goal, and we’d like to learn more. When you have a moment, please call us at (800) 523-0014.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
March 16, 2018
Leaks are the last thing you and we expect, Katherine, and we’re sorry to hear that. We’d like to find out more and see how we can help. Please call us at (800) 523-0014, to share more about your experience.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
March 16, 2018
We know it’s hard to say goodbye to an old favorite, and please know the decision to change a product is thought out very carefully. We want to be there for you during that time of the month, and we want to see what we can do. Your feedback is important to us. When you have a moment, please call us at (800) 523-0014.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
March 05, 2018
We never want to make you sad, Lily, and we’re sorry to hear that. We know it’s hard to say good bye to an old favorite. We have discontinued our old applicator to make room for our new Tampax Pearl Active with Motion Fit Protection which moves with you to help make leak-free workouts possible. If you need anything else, feel free to give us a call at (800) 523-0014.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
December 19, 2017
We never want to disappoint you, Abby! We’ve discontinued the 20% slimmer applicator to make room for our new Tampax Pearl Active product with MotionFit Protection which moves with you to help make leak-free workouts possible. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we’ll definitely share your comments with our team!<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
December 15, 2017
We hate to hear that, and we’re sorry that was your experience! Keeping you protected is what we strive to do, and this isn’t what we’d expect. We’d like to learn more and see what we can do to help. When you have a moment, please call us at (800) 523-0014.<!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
December 08, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts, Sarah. We hate to hear that you were disappointed with the recent changes to our Pearl Active line, and we'll be sharing your feedback with our team. <!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
October 25, 2017
We're so sorry to hear this, Felicia, and we certainly understand your frustration. We changed the applicator to make room for our new MotionFit Protection, which moves with you to help keep your physical activities leak-free. Please know that we take all of your feedback seriously, and if you have any additional questions or concerns, feel free to give us a call at (800) 523-0014. <!--[if ReviewResponse]><![endif]-->
response from
August 16, 2017
Quality is super important to us, and we're bummed to hear you aren't a fan of the Pearl Actives :( We'd love to learn more about your experience- could you give us a call at 800-523-0014 when you have a minute?
response from
May 30, 2017
We're sorry to hear that you didn't get the protection you needed. Since our Pearl Active line is designed to be 20% slimmer than our other applicators, the absorbency will be a little different. We do appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that your voice is heard. We'd like to try and make this up to you, so whenever you have a moment, please give us a call at (800) 523-0014.
response from
June 07, 2016
We're sorry you experienced leaks with our Tampax Pearl Active tampons, we can certainly understand how frustrating that is. It’s always important to choose the lowest tampon absorbency necessary for your menstrual flow, but you don't want an absorbency level that's too low, as the tampon may fill up too quickly and leak. We're glad that our Tampax Pocket Pearls were working great and hope that you continue to use them. If you'd like to share more about your experience, please give us a call at 1-800-523-0014.